jump to navigation

More on commenting June 10, 2008

Posted by Shalini in Blogging/Writing.
trackback

I’ve been getting tons of comments on all of my blog posts, but most of them are either asking me for information that is already in the post or are looking for information that is easily available on the Internet. I am always happy to get feedback from readers, but lately all the comments are only about asking me for a job or an address or for the VP of a company. Just because 200 people ahead of you have asked me for a job, does not mean that I actually will do so. I do not work for Reliance, Bharti, Subhiksha or any other retailer and have no contact with them whatsoever to get you a job or to place your products or to rent your premises. Please do contact them directly at the addresses and telephone numbers and websites that I have listed. Other than that, enjoy reading, do give some feedback and discuss the events in the retail industry.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment